Das Team


Frau Bettina Sturm
Notarin
Telefon: 03591-5217-0
notarin-b.sturm@t-online.de

Frau Christin Grasse
Notarfachangestellte
Telefon: 03591-5217-14
christin.grasse@notar-sturm.de

Herr Willy Dreise
Notarassessor
Telefon: 03591-5217-13
assessor@notar-sturm.de

Frau Katrin Bergan
Notarfachangestellte
Telefon: 03591-5217-16
katrin.bergan@notar-sturm.de



Herr Enrico Sturm
Leitender Notarmitarbeiter
Telefon: 03591-5217-17
enrico.sturm@notar-sturm.de

Frau Kathrin Dutschmann
Notarfachangestellte
Telefon: 03591-5217-15
kathrin.dutschmann@notar-sturm.de

Frau Anna Pätzold
Auszubildende
Telefon: 03591-5217-11
anna.paetzold@notar-sturm.de

Herr Manuel Grimm
Notarfachangestellter
Telefon: 03591-5217-12
manuel.grimm@notar-sturm.de

 






Team Notariat Sturm