Das Team

Frau Bettina Sturm
Notarin
Telefon: 03591-5217-0
notarin-b.sturm@t-online.de

Herr Enrico Sturm
Leitender Notarmitarbeiter
Telefon: 03591-5217-17
enrico.sturm@notar-sturm.de

Frau Denise Jauernek
Notarfachangestellte
Telefon: 03591-5217-11
denise.jauernek@notar-sturm.de

Frau Katja Ruffert
Leitende Notarmitarbeiterin
Telefon: 03591-5217-15
katja.ruffert@notar-sturm.de

Frau Rossana Almada
Auszubildende
Telefon: 03591-5217-12
rossana.almada@notar-sturm.de

Frau Mandy Hübner
Notarfachangestellte
Telefon: 03591-5217-14
mandy.huebner@notar-sturm.de

Frau Katrin Bergan
Notarfachangestellte
Telefon: 03591-5217-16
katrin.bergan@notar-sturm.de

Frau Simone Brösel
Notarfachangestellte
Telefon: 03591-5217-13
simone.broesel@notar-sturm.de