Das Team

Frau Bettina Sturm
Notarin
Telefon: 03591-5217-0
notarin-b.sturm@t-online.de

Herr Enrico Sturm
Leitender Notarmitarbeiter
Telefon: 03591-5217-17
enrico.sturm@notar-sturm.de

Frau Christin Grasse
Notarfachangestellte
Telefon: 03591-5217-14
christin.grasse@notar-sturm.de

Frau Katja Martin
Leitende Notarmitarbeiterin
Telefon: 03591-5217-15
katja.martin@notar-sturm.de

Herr Alexander Scherz
Notarassessor
Telefon: 03591-5217-18
assessor@notar-sturm.de

Frau Mandy Hübner
Auszubildende
Telefon: 03591-5217-11
mandy.huebner@notar-sturm.de

Frau Katrin Bergan
Notarfachangestellte
Telefon: 03591-5217-16
katrin.bergan@notar-sturm.de

Herr Manuel Grimm
Notarfachangestellter
Telefon: 03591-5217-12
manuel.grimm@notar-sturm.de

Frau Simone Brösel
Notarfachangestellte
Telefon: 03591-5217-13
simone.broesel@notar-sturm.de